Admin

Staff Directory

Administrator

 Name/Position

Voicemail

Email

Nicholson, Lisa, Principal

303-982-9916

 

Lisa.Nicholson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Buane, Cathy

303-982-5161

 

Cathy.Baune@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Heller, Dana

303-982-9956

Dana.Heller@jeffco.k12.co.us

Reul, Kerry

303-982-1803

Kerry.Reul@jeffco.k12.co.us

1st Grade

Nesladek, Nikki

303-982-9933

Nikki.Nesladek@jeffco.k12.co.us

Weinand, Holly

303-982-5830

Holly.Weinand@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

Kloess, Ashley

303-982-9954

Ashley.Kloess@jeffco.k12.co.us

Krisher, Kat

303-982-1615

Kathleen.Krisher@jeffco.k12.co.us

O’Riley, Alicia

 

Alicia.Oriley@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade

McGill, Trevor

303-982-9923

Trevor.McGill@jeffco.12.co.us

Scherrer, Tammie

303-982-8440

Tammie.Scherrer@jeffco.k12.co.us

4th Grade 

Bustamante, Susan

303-982-9963

Susan.Bustamante@jeffco.k12.co.us

 McMahon, Caitlin

303-982-9971

Caitlin.McMahon@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade 

 

 

Knickelbein, Celia

303-982-9967

Celia.Knickelbein@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sacher, Leslie

303-982-2177

Leslie.Sacher@jeffco.k12.co.us

SSN2

Frick, Heather

303-982-2797

Heather.Frick@jeffco.k12.co.us

SED 

 

 

Ripper, Jennifer

303-982-7571

Jennifer.Ripper@jeffco.k12.co.us

Specials 

Galmish, Elizabeth/ Art 

303-982-7509

Elizabeth.Galmish@jeffco.k12.co.us

Goodman, Sam/ Music

303-982-9964

Sam.Goodman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mattingley, Joe/ Physical Education

303-982-1064

Joseph.Mattingley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Digital Teacher Librarian

Pereira, Rita

303-982-9768

Rita.Pereira@jeffco.k12.co.us

Special Education 

Frick, Heather

303-982-2797

Heather.Frick@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech/Language Specialist

Arman, Katy

 

Katy.Arman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Reading Interventionist

Cadwallader, Lisa

303-982-1785

Lisa.Cadwallader@jeffco.k12.co.us

Martinez, Bev

303-982-3867

Beverly.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instructional Coach

Kampfe, Lauren

303-982-9952

Lauren.Kampfe@jeffco.k12.co.us

English Second Language Teacher

Ferguson, Shannon

303-982-1775

Shannon.Ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us

School Social Worker

Rock, Traci

303-982-9957

Traci.Rock@jeffco.k12.co.us

Social Emotional Learning Specialist

Ripper, Jennifer

303-982-7571

Jennifer.Ripper@jeffco.k12.co.us

Secretaries 

Doane, Anita, Principal Secretary

303-982-9929

Anita.Doane@jeffco.k12.co.us

Coupens, Bridgette, School Secretary

 

Bridgette.Coupens@jeffco.k12.co.us

Clinic Aide 

Halbach, Michelle

303-982-2192

Michelle.Halbach@jeffco.k12.co.us

Parent Liaison

Seward-Hoekstra, Kristi

303-982-9975

Kristi.Seward@jeffco.k12.co.us

Club Coordinator

Healey, Katie

303-982-9958

Katie.Healey@jeffco.k12.co.us

Paraprofessionals

Chamberlin, Tammy (SED Para)

 

Tammy.Chamberlin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Thompson, Kristi

 

Kristi.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bock, Nancy

Nancy.Bock@jeffco.k12.co.us

Vinton, Sarah

Sarah.Vinton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mehrabi, Razieh

 

Mehrabi.Razieh@jeffco.k12.co.us

Facility Manager

 

Russell, Dale

303-982-9938

Dale.Russell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cafeteria Staff 

Toliver, Vickie, Manager 

303-982-9941

Vickie.Toliver@jeffco.k12.co.us

Chea, Sonya, Assistant 

Sonya.Chea@jeffco.k12.co.us

Night Custodians

Martin, LaWana

 

LaWana.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Romero, Angela

 

Angela.Romero@jeffco.12.co.us 

Instrumental Music

Coy, Ruth Ann, Orchestra

303-982-0605

Ruth.Coy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Austin, Andrea

Andrea.Austin@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.