Admin

Staff Directory

Administration

Nicholson, Lisa -Principal

303-982-9916

Lisa.Nicholson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Buane, Cathy- Assistant Principal

303-982-5161

Cathy.Baune@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Heller, Dana

303-982-9956

Dana.Heller@jeffco.k12.co.us

1st Grade

Nesladek, Nikki

303-982-9933

Nikki.Nesladek@jeffco.k12.co.us

Reul, Kerry

303-982-1803

Kerry.Reul@jeffco.k12.co.us

Weinand, Holly

303-982-5830

Holly.Weinand@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

Krisher, Kat

303-982-1615

Kathleen.Krisher@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cadwallader, Lisa

303-982-1785

Lisa.Cadwallader@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade

Hutchison, Kelsey

303-982-7576

kelsey.hutchison@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Martinez, Beverly 303-982-3867

Beverly.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

McGill, Trevor

303-982-9923

Trevor.McGill@jeffco.12.co.us

4th Grade

Bustamante, Susan

303-982-9963

Susan.Bustamante@jeffco.k12.co.us

McMahon, Caitlin

303-982-9971

Caitlin.McMahon@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Gyermek, Brooke

 

brooke.gyermek@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sacher, Leslie

303-982-2177

Leslie.Sacher@jeffco.k12.co.us

SSN2

Frick, Heather

303-982-2797

Heather.Frick@jeffco.k12.co.us

Affective Needs Program

Ripper, Jennifer

303-982-7571

Jennifer.Ripper@jeffco.k12.co.us

Specials

Bridge, Natalie/Music

303-982-9163

natalie.bridge@jeffco.k12.co.us

Galmish, Elizabeth/ Art

303-982-7509

Elizabeth.Galmish@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mattingley, Joe/ Physical Education

303-982-1064

Joseph.Mattingley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Digital Teacher Librarian

Black, Jennifer

 

jeblack@jeffcoschools.us

Special Education

Frick, Heather

303-982-2797

Heather.Frick@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech/Language Specialist

Arman, Katy

303-982-9959

Katy.Arman@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

 

Reading Interventionist

Instructional Coach

Thomson-Brozovich, Jennifer

303-982-0391

jennifer.thomson-brozovich@jeffco.k12.co.us

English Second Language Teacher

Martinez, Janae

303-982-0871

janae.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us

McStraw, Lynn

303-982-3209

Lynn.McStraw@jeffco.k12.co.us

School Social Worker

Rock, Traci

303-982-9957

Traci.Rock@jeffco.k12.co.us

Social Emotional Learning Specialist

 

 

 

Secretaries

Coupens, Bridgette - School Secretary

303-982-9982

Bridgette.Coupens@jeffco.k12.co.us

Doane, Anita - Principal Secretary

303-982-9929

Anita.Doane@jeffco.k12.co.us

Clinic Aide

Halbach, Michelle

303-982-2192

Michelle.Halbach@jeffco.k12.co.us

Parent Liaison

Seward-Hoekstra, Kristi

303-982-9975

Kristi.Seward@jeffco.k12.co.us

Club Coordinator

Healey, Katie

303-982-9958

Katie.Healey@jeffco.k12.co.us

Paraprofessionals

Carlson, Dustin

Dustin.Carlson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Chamberlin, Tammy (SED Para)

Tammy.Chamberlin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dorwart, Becky

Becky.Dorwart@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gale, Vicki

vicki.gale@jeffco.k12.co.us

Martin, Nancy

Nancy.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mehrabi, Razieh

Mehrabi.Razieh@jeffco.k12.co.us

Thompson, Kristi

Kristi.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Vinton, Sarah

Sarah.Vinton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Vance, Nancie

Nancie.vance@jeffco.k12.co.us

Facility Manager

Russell, Dale

303-982-9938

Dale.Russell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Night Custodians

Romero, Angela

Angela.Romero@jeffco.12.co.us

Sisneros, Trish

Trish.Sisneros@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cafeteria Staff

Chea, Sonya - Assistant

 

Sonya.Chea@jeffco.k12.co.us

Toliver, Vickie - Manager

303-982-9941

Vickie.Toliver@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instrumental Music

Austin, Andrea

303-982-0586

Andrea.Austin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Coy, Ruth Ann, Orchestra

303-982-0605

Ruth.Coy@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.