Admin

Staff Directory

Administrator
 Name/Position Voicemail Email
Berges Tucker, Natalie, Principal 303-982-9916 Natalie.BergesTucker@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Nicholson, Lisa, Assistant Principal 303-982-8425 Lisa.Nicholson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kindergarten
Heller, Dana 303-982-9956 Dana.Heller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reul, Kerry 303-982-1803 Kerry.Reul@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade
Burns, Terese  303-982-1671 Terese.Burns@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Williams, Sarah 303-982-9932 Sarah Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Nesladek, Nikki 303-982-9933   Nikki.Nesladek.jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade
Krisher, Kat 303-982-1615 Kathleen.Krisher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kloess, Ashley  303-982-9954  Ashley.Kloess@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nesladek, Nikki 303-982-9933 Nikki.Nesladek@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade
Bustamante, Susan 303-982-9963 Susan.Bustamante@jeffco.k12.co.us
McGill, Trevor 303-982-9923 Trevor.McGill@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade 

303-982- @jeffco.k12.co.us
McMahon, Caitlin 303-982-9959 Caitlin.McMahon@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade 
Knickelbein, Celia 303-982-9967 Celia.Knickelbein@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sacher, Leslie 303-982-2177 Leslie.Sacher@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Spivey, Lindsey 303-982-9966 Lindsey.Spivey@jeffco.k12.co.us
SSN2
Frick, Heather- Primary  303-982-2797 Heather.Frick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Huebner, Annie-Intermediate 303-982- Annie.Huebner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Intermediate SED 

303-982-
Specials 
Galmish, Elizabeth, Art  303-982-7509 Elizabeth.Galmish@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goodman, Sam, Music 303-982-9964 Samuel.Goodman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Mattingley, Joe, Physical Education  303-982-1064 Joseph.Mattingley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Digital Teacher Librarian
Pereira, Rita 303-982-9768 Rita.Pereira@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education 
Hendrickson, Cindy-Learning Disabilities 303-982-3112 Cynthia.Hendrickson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-
Speech/Language 303-982-
Reading Interventionist
Cadwallader, Lisa 303-982-1785 Lisa.Cadwallader@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martinez, Bev 303-982-3867 Beverly.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach
Kampfe, Lauren 303-982-9952 Lauren.Kampfe@jeffco.k12.co.us
English Second Language Teacher
Ferguson, Shannon 303-982-1775 Shannon.Ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Social Worker
Rock, Traci  303-982-9957 Traci.Rock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Secretaries 
DuBe, Susan, School Secretary 303-982-9930 Susan.DuBe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Doane, Anita, Principal Secretary 303-982-9929 Anita.Doane@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clinic Aide 
Halbach, Michelle 303-982-2192 Michelle.Halbach@jeffco.k12.co.us
Parent Liaison
Seward-Hoekstra, Kristi 303-982-9975 Kristi.Seward@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessionals
Chamberlin, Tammy, SED Para   Tamara.Chamberlin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Curtland, Tamme   Tamme.Curtland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dorwart, Becky   Becky.Dorwart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mehrabi, Razieh   Razieh.Mehrabi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Primavera, Laurie   Laurie.Primavera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reed, Lynn, Special Education Para   Lynn.Reed-Rockwood@jeffco.k12.co.us
Slinker, Jacquie, SSN2 Primary Para   Jacquelyn.Slinker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thompson, Kristi   Kristi.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vance, Nancie   Nancie.Vance@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wood, Tricia, SSN2 Intermediate Para   Patricia.Wood@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager
Russell, Dale 303-982-8834 Dale.Russell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Staff 
Toliver, Vickie, Manager  303-982-9941 Vickie.Toliver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chea, Sonya, Assistant     
Romero, Angela, Assistant    
Night Custodians
Apodaca, Robert    
Kowalski, Mark    
Instrumental Music
Coy, Ruth Ann, Orchestra 303-982-0605 Ruth.Coy@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.